Name:

Designation

Mobile No:

 

OFFICE OF THE CEO

Zenzele Myeza

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Contact his Personal Assistant, Nosipho Hela as listed below.

 

Nosipho Hela

nosipho@agriseta.co.za

PA to the Chief Executive Officer

082 905 1954

 

Suzan Maroleng

suzan@agriseta.co.za

Manager: In the Office of the CEO  

078 287 3616

 

Mzuyanda Dlanga

mzuyanda@agriseta.co.za

Company Secretary

072 576 1319

 

Khanyisa Njengele

Khanyisa@agriseta.co.za

Assistant to Company Secretary

060 995 3857

 

Kubenokuthula Ndlovu

Kubenokuthula@agriseta.co.za

Chief Risk Officer

073 652 8326

 

Khensani Khoza

Khensani@agriseta.co.za

Chief Information Officer

083 385 9969

 

HUMAN CAPITAL

Happy Segoe

Happy@agriseta.co.za

HR Manager

082 820 0619

 

Baepi Bojang

baepi@agriseta.co.za

HR Business Partner

083 483 8455

 

Tshepiso Mamabolo

Tshepiso@agriseta.co.za

HR: Business Partner

073 938 1804

 

Khutso Leso

khutso@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Facilities

072 192 0010

 

Jonas Mahlangu

Safety Officer (Task Team Member)

076 262 9114

 

FINANCE & SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Mogau Sebela

mogau@agriseta.co.za

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

082 556 0072

 

Clema Mangwato

clema@agriseta.co.za

Manager: Finance

066 254 6849

 

Frencis Visagie

Frencis@agriseta.co.za

Management Accountant

072 672 1185

 

Mphatheleni Maba

Mphatheleni@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Assets

073 157 3801

 

Queen Batazi

queen@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Reporting and Revenue

076 258 4249

 

Kholofelo Mphahlele

KholofeloM@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Expenditure

076 525 8271

 

Sharlotte Serovha

sharlotte@agriseta.co.za

Accounts Payable Officer

079 421 7557

 

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Sindiswa Dlamini

Sindiswa@agriseta.co.za

Manager: SCM

072 254 7435

 

Dineo Dhlongolo

dineo@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: SCM

083 689 4697

 

Donald Selahle

Officer: SCM

082 651 1277

 

Tebogo Mapitsing

Officer: SCM

083 308 7023

 

Dan Mokiti

 

071 286 4033

 

SKILLS PLANNING:

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS/ RESEARCH MONITORING & EVALUATION / MANDATORY GRANTS & REPORTING

Frikkie Fouche

frikkie@agriseta.co.za

Executive Manager Skills Planning

078 741 9894

 

Mandy Rutgers

mandy@agriseta.co.za

Head: Marketing & Communications

082 496 2457

 

Bavuyise Hermanus

Bavuyise@agriseta.co.za

Manager: Mandatory Grants & Reporting 

073 473 4767

 

Nokuthula Sibia

Nokuthula@agriseta.co.za

Manager: Research, Monitoring and Evaluation

082 390 4055

 

 

 

 

 

Caren Cleinwerck

caren@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Marketing & Communications

082 806 4503

 

Didintle Pilane

Didintle@agriseta.co.za

Marketing and Communication Practitioner

076 701 0910

 

Tressa Mashao

tressa@agriseta.co.za

Marketing and Communication Practitioner

071 046 1073

 

 

 

 

 

Johannah Masombuka

JohannahM@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Reporting

072 190 7395

 

 

 

 

 

Mando Mahlangu

mando@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Mandatory Grants

073 270 0312

 

Racquel Harris

Racquel@agriseta.co.za

Mandatory Grant Officer

074 793 4652

 

Sipho Ndala

sipho@agriseta.co.za

Union representative

076 085 0793

 

LEARNING PROGRAMS & PROJECTS

Medupi Shabangu

medupi@agriseta.co.za

Executive Manager: Learning Programs and Projects

 

072 815 7494

 

Sibongile Sibiya

sibongile@agriseta.co.za

Manager: Learning Programs

082 386 4188

 

Mashilo Moroko

mashilo@agriseta.co.za

Manager: Artisan Development

082 307 0417

 

Anban Govender

Anban@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Artisan Development

061 771 9983

 

Xolisile Mthiyane

xolisile@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Rural Development – Kwa Zulu Natal

071 363 0317

 

Tsepo Ndlangamandla

tsepo@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Rural Development-Mpumalanga

073 962 0451

 

Xolani Zituta

xolani@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Rural Development-Eastern Cape

073 688 9032

 

Ledile Kgomo

ledilek@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Rural Development-Limpopo

072 353 9162

 

Bronwynn Oosthuizen

bronwynn@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Administration

073 147 7367

 

Granny Choeu

granny@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Administration

072 726 3345

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Fanny Phetla

fanny@agriseta.co.za

Executive Manager: Quality Assurance

073 169 7836

 

Minah Matloa

Minah@agriseta.co.za

Manager: Qualification Development & Compliance

084 926 9940

 

Koos Sihlangu

Koos@agriseta.co.za

Assistant Manager: Verification & Capacity Building

084 911 1994

 

 

General email:           info@agriseta.co.za

Mandatory Grants:    mandatorygrants@agriseta.co.za



 

Contact Details

Stay Connected

Promote Integrity

Navigate

Physical Address:
AgriSeta House, 529 Belvedere Road, Arcadia, 0083

Postal Address:
Box 23378, Gezina, 0031

Telephone: + 27 (0) 12 301 5600

Fax: + 27 (0) 12 325 1677/325 1624

Email: info@agriseta.co.za
Subscribe to our newsletter
Agriseta Anti Corruption
Free Call: 0800 869 624
Free fax: 0800 00 77 88
Email: agriseta@tip-offs.com
Click here for more information

Home
Communications
Finance and Supply Chain Management
Skills Planning
Skills Delivery
WSP/ATR
Agri Quality Assurance
Human Resource Management

Copyright © 2017 AgriSETA. All Rights Reserved